If you would like to talk to us for individual advice, call us at: 0221-1690-3366 or E-Mail us

About Faircoach

Talent Management

Training and Workshops

Thanks to our long years of market experience and our extensive expertise network with hand-picked trainers and coaches, we can accompany you on a path of holistic development of your workforce. Each format is as uniquely individual as your organization. Effective knowledge transfer plans help secure your investment in your company’s most valuable resource - its people.

Other Work We Do

As a full-service provider for your HR development, we offer you holistic support. On the basis of a strategy-based draft plan, outstanding experts can be provided or we can take over project management of your entire seminar organization. Digitalize your pool of experts or get excellent keynote speakers for memorable events – all from one source.

What our Clients say

  • “We were looking for a consulting service to work with us on designing a complete training program for management and staff. Faircoach offered us everything from a single source: Needs analysis, selection of trainers, implementation and organizational aspects. We are very enthusiastic about the result.“
    Ulrike Boldt
    Senior Manager Personal, myToys
  • “The whole process ran perfectly smoothly, as regards both the initial organization with Mr Hofmann from Faircoach, and the training sessions with Mr Hollritt.” The actual workshop was, according to staff, “very well moderated”, “aroused interest in the methods and any doubts were quickly dispelled, followed by some fun working with Lego”, “very nicely structured”. We are also very happy with the follow-up (well prepared and sent on quickly).“
    Sven M. Reiss
    Management assistant Central Europe, Sage
  • “Working with Faircoach GmbH was a huge success. After an open discussion with the managing director Oliver Hofman, a top sales trainer was suggested, and we requested his services. The whole process was very professional, from the initial contact, followed by the training, to the completion. I would happily recommend Faircoach GmbH.”
    Jörg Nußbaumer
    Unitymedia GmbH, Manager Indirect Sales GIGABuild
  • “We were looking for a consulting service to work with us on designing a complete training program for management and staff. Faircoach offered us everything from a single source: Needs analysis, selection of trainers, implementation and organizational aspects. We are very enthusiastic about the result.“
    Christian Blümlein
    CEO - Digital Innovation AG
  • “The sole speaker we had arranged cancelled due to illness on the eve of an executive event. We found Faircoach on the internet. Sensationally fast, within 2 hours, Faircoach found, offered and booked us a speaker in the desired specialist topic area and within budget. Many thanks and kudos to Faircoach for “saving” our event.“
    Jürgen Walcher
    Managing Director Halstup-Walcher GmbH
  • “We were looking for an excellent design thinking coach to work with our company, Insiders Technologies. We found what we were looking for through the coach network Faircoach.de, and booked Dr. Gebhardt. The first workshop inspired all participants so much that we are now planning further workshops. Thank you very much.” Many thanks.“
    Katja Rieder
    Project leader with Insiders Technologies Berlin

You are not sure whether our Services cover what You need?


Petra Reget (Customer Success Managerin) will answer all your questions about our range of services.
0221-1690-3366
Contact Us
Petra reget
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more

Sie wünschen eine persönliche Beratung? Rufen Sie uns an: 0221-1690-3366 oder per E-Mail

Über Faircoach

Talent Management

Trainings und Workshops

Durch unsere langjährige Markterfahrung sowie unser großes Expertennetzwerk mit handverlesenen Trainern und Coaches begleiten wir Sie in der ganzheitlichen Weiterentwicklung Ihrer Mitarbeitenden. Dabei ist jedes Format so individuell und einzigartig wie Ihre Organisation. Durch effektive Transferkonzepte ermöglichen wir eine wirkungsstarke Sicherung Ihrer Investition in die wertvollste Ressource Ihrer Organisation – den Menschen.

Weitere Angebote

Als Full-Service Provider für Ihr HR Development bieten wir Ihnen eine ganzheitliche Betreuung. Ausgehend von einer strategiebasierten Konzeption, der effizienten Bereitstellung von herausragenden Experten bis hin zur Projektleitung Ihrer gesamten Seminarorganisation. Digitalisieren Sie Ihren Expertenpool oder erhalten Sie exzellente Keynotespeaker für eindrucksvolle Events – Alles aus einer Hand

Kundenstimmen

  • Wir haben einen Anbieter gesucht, der mit uns das komplette Weiterbildungsangebot für Führungskräfte und Mitarbeiter konzipiert. Faircoach bietet uns alles aus einer Hand: Bedarfsanalyse, Trainerauswahl, Durchführung und organisatorische Abwicklung. Vom Ergebnis sind wir sehr begeistert.
    Ulrike Boldt
    Bereichsleitung Personal, myToys
  • Sowohl was das Organisatorische im Vorfeld mit Herrn Hofmann von Faircoach als auch mit Herrn Hollritt als Trainer war der Ablauf optimal. Der eigentliche Workshop wurde laut Aussagen der Kollegen „sehr gut moderiert“, „Interesse an der Methode geweckt und Vorbehalte schnell überwunden, dann viel Spaß beim Arbeiten mit Lego“, „sehr schön strukturiert“. Auch mit der Nachbereitung (gut aufbereitet und schnell zur Verfügung gestellt) sind wir vollauf zufrieden.
    Sven M. Reiss
    Assistent der Geschäftsführung Central Europe, Sage
  • "Die Zusammenarbeit mit der Faircoach GmbH war ein echter Gewinn. Nach einem vertrauensvollen Beratungsgespräch mit dem Geschäftsführer Oliver Hofmann wurde uns ein top Vertriebstrainer vorgeschlagen, den wir beauftragt haben. Der ganze Ablauf vom Erstkontakt, über das Training bis zur Abwicklung war sehr professionell. Ich empfehle die Faircoach GmbH gerne weiter."
    Jörg Nußbaumer
    Unitymedia GmbH, Leiter Indirekter Vertrieb GIGABuild
  • "Sehr detailliert hat Herr Hofmann unsere exakten Vorstellungen und Anforderungen für eine Mitarbeiterschulung aufgenommen, um uns im Anschluss mehrere maßgeschneiderte Konzepte anzubieten. Die kompetente Schulung unserer Mitarbeiter durch die Coaches Mercedes Hoss und Wojkan Kleinschwärzer war kurzweilig, erlaubte spontane Änderungen und hat uns vollständig überzeugt. Wir freuen uns, auch in Zukunft mit dem Unternehmen Faircoach und den eingesetzten Coaches vertrauensvoll zusammen zu arbeiten."
    Christian Blümlein
    CEO - Digital Innovation AG
  • "Uns war am Vorabend einer Geschäftsführerveranstaltung der einzige Referent krankheitsbedingt ausgefallen. Über das Internet haben wir Faircoach gefunden. Sensationell schnell, innerhalb von 2 Stunden, hat uns Faircoach einen Referenten im gewünschten Themenbereich und Budget gefunden, angeboten und gebucht. Herzlichen Dank und großes Lob an Faircoach für die „Rettung“ unserer Veranstaltung."
    Jürgen Walcher
    Geschäftsführer Halstup-Walcher GmbH
  • "Mit unserem Unternehmen, Insiders Technologies, haben wir einen exzellenten Design Thinking Coach gesucht. Über das Coach-Netzwerk Faircoach.de sind wir fündig geworden und haben Herrn Dr. Gebhardt gebucht. Der erste Workshop hat alle Teilnehmer derart begeistert, dass wir nun weitere Workshops in Planung haben. Vielen Dank."
    Katja Rieder
    Projektleiterin bei Insiders Technologies Berlin
Auf unserer Webseite verwenden wir Cookies, um bestimmte Funktionen zu ermöglichen und das Angebot zu verbessern. Sie haben die Möglichkeit der Nutzung von Cookies zu widersprechen. Nähere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Mehr erfahren